Ryuki 8 + Explanation

What a guy

http://www.multiupload.com/XND0SWOEXN

Script: http://www.mediafire.com/?vffrykjbl8w8l06

Yo sorry, actually upped this a few days ago but forgot.

Sorry for the delay, but it actually might continue for a little bit longer.  Laptop died, and that was where I did all my scrubbing and such.  Could probably still scrub on other pc but it would take me longer than if I did it in my own room.  Once I get a new laptop though I’ll get right on it.  Sorry :/

~ by ryuganon on September 4, 2011.

2 Responses to “Ryuki 8 + Explanation”

  1. It’s been a while since your last release. Did you drop this project in the end?

  2. Read the post text. But recently my sis has gotten a laptop which I’ve taken to borrowing. Hopefully I can begin this project in full force soon.

Leave a Reply

 
