Masked Rider Blade 4

http://www.multiupload.com/KTEFL80DQX

Script: http://www.mediafire.com/?dq25qw6oer6diky

Sorry for the delay, I had a lot of other projects I was working on (nothing you should concern yourselves about).

In terms of notes, my god I should just copy paste what I always say on Blade.  This is getting really aggravating.  I half think this genuinely needs a tl to go through it all, but I’m already $5 in the hole so I’ll soldier on.  But still, god damn, whole sequences make no fucking sense.  Had to bug a tl to retl a whole scene, and the scene wasn’t even the one I had the most problems with.

Oh and I gave up after 10 minutes on trying to make the puzzle scene not stupid, but that’s beyond my skill.

~ by ryuganon on July 30, 2011.

3 Responses to “Masked Rider Blade 4”

  1. thanks for another release

  2. Being that your encountering such difficulties scrubbing Blade, have you considered taking the HK’s and hardsubbing them to the TVN’s, so that way you have two translations to work from? If you want to try it but can’t find them anywhere, get in touch with me over on /m/.

    • Sorry, I meant to say /m/subs(I absolutely loathe /m/, it’s like HJU minus the obnoxious spoilers that you get face-raped with when you load the site).

Leave a Reply

 
