Masked Rider Blade 1

Sadly this is this character's only appearance.

http://www.multiupload.com/ALBBVTHJ1W

Script: http://www.mediafire.com/?xs2hnyvkywhutjk

Show hits the ground running.

Mainly had to reword a whole lot of shit, like this was insanely wordy just everywhere.  I did my best but if you feel I screwed up somewhere post in the comments.

And yes, I am using the windmoe softsubs as a base, this is their video, completely untouched and using their timing as a base.  FYI, pretty much all their videos are around 300mb, and have a resolution of 708×478.

~ by ryuganon on July 16, 2011.

5 Responses to “Masked Rider Blade 1”

  1. Ok there’s a problem with your encode of Blade ep 1 after downloading it won’t play on MPC or WMP

  2. Awesome, i was planning on watching this, thanks

  3. that’s distressing to hear, is anyone else having this problem?

    this is the raw I used
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FFYPERSB
    test it out?

  4. Nah, it’s playing perfectly fine for me, both in MPC and WMP.

  5. I had to update my CCCP install which fixed it right up

Leave a Reply

 
