Announcement of Intent

Hello all, I’m yet another guy jumping onto the soft scrubbin’ bandwagon.  I however, will be focusing on the series Masked Rider Ryuki.

This series got sufficiently borked by TV-Nihon, and as a result may actually need more than just a simple scrub job, but I like to think that by providing these releases, some intrepid translator in the future will take these raw materials and make something great.

As I can’t use share/pd because of the way everything is set up where I live and my inability to change them, I am stuck using the raws from TRR, so if anyone has access to isos or better raws, lay them on me.

In any case working on episode 1 right now, expect a release sometime this week.  Let’s see if I can’t shoot for ShinkenAnon level productivity :V

Com'n guess my favorite Ryuki Rider.

~ by ryuganon on July 5, 2011.

One Response to “Announcement of Intent”

  1. My favorite Rider series. Bueno.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
